Delete account

If you don't want to use Spinal anymore, you can request to have your account and its data deleted.

If you want your account and all its data deleted from Spinal’s database, send a account deletion request. And it will be taken care off.

Automatic purging of inactive accounts #

In order to keep things tidy and not hold unnecessary data, inactive accounts are automatically purged.

  • empty accounts (sign ups without any activity) are purged 10 days after creation;
  • accounts with some activity are notified about deletion 150 days after their last activity. The account gets purged after a 30 days grace period wherin there was no new activity.

Have questions?

Something still unclear? Reach out to support.